Go Green….

I am turning green…yes green with jealousy. I am not sure whether it is right or wrong but I am overwhelmed with creepy jealousy right now. It is suffocating me since I cannot discuss it with anyone…not even with HD. He would be so put off if he comes to know that I am feeling jealous of his light-eyed colleague. They work together…so they can talk to each other, call , message or mail each other. In team outings also, they would be together…that is so obvious. But now, when they are paired up in some town hall performance , I am just not able to handle this feeling.

About fieryonyx

Trying to sail through the tides of life in my crazy ways...sometimes thoughtful, sometimes imprudent, sometimes lazy, sometimes workaholic, sometimes cautious, sometimes careless......
This entry was posted in Bheja Fry, Bitchy Me, Me-Myself. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Go Green….

  1. Greenboochi says:

    Ouch! What happened?!

    Like

Leave a comment